Afterschool Clubs

Afterschool Clubs

June/July Half Term 2024

School

Year Group

Day

Finish Time

Dismissing From

Notes

Haydn

3,4,5,6

Monday

4:15pm

Haydn Rd. Gate (New gate)

Next Half Term- 10th June

Haydn

1 and 2

Tuesday

4:15pm

Haydn Rd.  Gate (New gate) 

Next Half Term- 11th June

Ernehale

Found.-Yr4

Wednesday

4:20pm

Main Gate

Next Half Term- 5th June

Stanhope

3 and 4

Thursday

4:25pm

TBC

Next Half term - 6th June 

Stanhope

1 and 2

Friday

4:25pm

Red door LS Car Park

Next Half term- 7th June

How to Book?

- Scroll down to which session your child would like to attend. 

 - Select 'View details.'

- Add this session to your basket and follow instructions for payment. (Paypal or Card.)

(We are no longer accepting Bank Transfer for Activity Days and Afterschool Clubs.)

- Please ensure you select the correct school your child currently attends.

Waiting List

If the club becomes full and you cannot book but would like to be added to a waiting list, please email us with your child's name and school. 

Haydn Years 3,4,5,6

Monday 10th June - Monday 15th July 2024

Club finishes at 4:15pm

(Not running 3rd of June or 22nd July)

Haydn Years 1 and 2

Tuesday 11th June - Tuesday 16th July 2024

Club finishes at 4:15pm

(Not running 4th June or 23rd July)

Ernehale

Ideal for Foundation-Year 4

Wednesday 5th June - Wednesday 17th July 2024

Club finishes at 4:20pm

(Not running Wednesday 24th)

Stanhope

Friday 7th June - Friday 26th July 2024 (Year 1 and 2 )

Thursday 6th June - Thursday 25th July (Year 3 and 4)

Club finishes at 4:25pm

Overflow

(The club will be opened below if your school has offered an overflow option.)